Contact

We are always looking for volunteers, coaches and referee's. If you are interested, or have any questions, please send us an email at: riverviewdekhockey@gmail.com



Board Officers & Members

Ryan Rose - President - ryanrose@riverviewdekhockey.com
Rob Donatucci - Vice President - robdonatucci@riverviewdekhockey.com
Brandi DeRiggi - Secretary - brandiDeRiggi@riverviewdekhockey.com
Alicia Davis - Treasurer - aliciadavis@riverviewdekhockey.com
Robert Breze - Fundraising - bobreze@riverviewdekhockey.com
Jen Law - Fundraising - jenlaw@riverviewdekhockey.com
Jennifer Kelley - Registration - jenkelley@riverviewdekhockey.com
Rich Churchfield - Tournament Director - richchurchfield@riverviewdekhockey.com
Kara Burgard - Tournament Director - karaburgard@riverviewdekhockey.com
Harry Otley - Head of Referee's & Schedules - harryotley@riverviewdekhockey.com
James Dold - Member at large / Liason - jamesdold@riverviewdekhockey.com
JC Smith - Multimedia - jc-smith@riverviewdekhockey.com
Riverview Dek

Don't forget to follow us on Facebook
See you at the rink!